FG Charters LLC Customer Reviews

Ratings & Reviews Summary -

5.0017 Reviews
5.00
out of 5
Based on 17 ratings
100%
recommended
Based on 17 recommendations
5
17
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
JH

Jenna Haaf

July 10, 2023
Trip taken July 10, 2023

My son and husband had a great experience and would recommend FG Charters!!!

imgimg
MC

Mikey Cicatello

April 16, 2023
Trip taken April 16, 2023

I’ve had a great experience with Frank being our guide. He was very helpful and really fun to be around. We caught many beautiful fish. Great time all the way around. 5 stars!!!!

AH

Alex Hernandez

December 1, 2022
Trip taken December 1, 2022

FG Charters is the best fishing company in town, hands down. Captain Frankie knows all the hot spots and made sure we had a great time. Can't wait to book again!

EG

Emily Green

November 9, 2022
Trip taken November 9, 2022

Captain Frankie went above and beyond to make sure we had a great time. He even took us to a secret spot where we caught some trophy-sized fish! Thanks for an unforgettable trip.

MB

Mikell Barnett

October 23, 2022
Trip taken October 23, 2022

FG Charters is an excellent choice your guide Frankie is very much at home on the water,great equipment,talent and he gets it done and more. Make sure you are well rested so you can reel in a lot of fish. FG Charters WTG !

Read More
img
JW

Jon Wilson

October 22, 2022
Trip taken October 22, 2022

We had a great experience with FG Charters and Captain Frankie. He was very professional and knowledgeable, and we caught some really nice fish. Highly recommend!

KF

Kim Family

September 12, 2022
Trip taken September 12, 2022

Our family had a wonderful time fishing with FG Charters and Captain Frankie. He was so patient with our kids and taught us a lot about fishing. Thanks for a great day on the water!

ML

Michael Lee

August 12, 2022
Trip taken August 12, 2022

The boat was clean and well-maintained, and Captain Frankie was a great host. We had a fantastic time on our fishing trip and can't wait to come back!

DS

Darrell Stewart

August 3, 2022
Trip taken August 3, 2022

New to the area and wanted to hire a guide that would teach me the how, when, and where when fishing the Nature Coast. Frankie did a great job. I learned a lot about fishing, knots, rocks, technology. He was a good teacher. Caught fish and had great time exploring inshore and near shore.

Read More
SH

Shane Houppert

July 26, 2022
Trip taken July 26, 2022

When my family was visiting from Upstate New York, and we had a charter cancel last minute, Captain Frankie sacrificed his time on his own personal day off to get us out on the water. Within minutes of getting bait, we were all hooked up on snook and mangrove snapper. Not only that, but any question we had, he was more than happy to answer. I highly recommend Captain Frankie not only for his professionalism, flexibility and fishing knowledge, but for his overall level of character as well. I am looking forward to booking with him again! Would recommend to anyone as a five star Captain!

Read More
JD

Jessica Davis

July 2, 2022
Trip taken July 2, 2022

Captain Frankie is the best guide around! He knows all the best spots and helped us catch some huge fish. We'll definitely be booking with FG Charters again soon.

MT

Mark Thomson

June 7, 2022
Trip taken June 7, 2022

Even though the weather wasn't great, Captain Frankie still managed to find us some fish. We had a blast and can't wait to go again!

SJ

Sara Johnson

May 15, 2022
Trip taken May 15, 2022

My friends and I had an incredible time on our fishing trip with FG Charters and Captain Frankie Gonzalez! We caught a ton of fish and Captain Frankie was so helpful and knowledgeable. Highly recommend!

TB

Thomas Brown

April 20, 2022
Trip taken April 20, 2022

Captain Frankie really knows his stuff! We caught some huge fish and had a blast. FG Charters is the way to go for a great fishing experience.

AS

Amanda Smith

March 5, 2022
Trip taken March 5, 2022

FG Charters is the best way to go fishing in the area. Captain Frankie was very accommodating and we had a great time on the water. Thanks for a memorable trip!

My Upcoming Availability

Select a Date

Top Notch Bayport Fishing

About FG Charters' Fishing Business Reviews


Our customers have spoken and their reviews are nothing short of stellar. We take pride in providing the best experience possible, and our clients' honest feedback is a testament to our commitment to excellence. FG Charters has something for everyone. Our experienced fishing guide will take you to the hottest fishing spots in the area, from Bayport to Tampa Bay and beyond. And with our state-of-the-art equipment and top-notch customer service, your trip is sure to be one for the books. But don't just take our word for it – check out what our customers have to say! From raving about their catches of redfish and snook to praising our knowledgeable staff, there's no shortage of positive testimonials.